Day 166 – 15Jun2011 – Almost Home

Project 365 HG – Almost Home.

Day 166 – I had the pleasure of joining the folks at Wilmot Garden Club this evening to do a presentation on the Historic Gardens. It’s always fun and rewarding to speak with groups about the Gardens.

Since I hadn’t snagged a Project 365 image beforehand, I was forced to be creative on my way home, so took a photo of our Historic Gardens highway “Trailblazer” sign in Bridgetown.

Taken with my phone, the photo has an interesting glow from the reflective paint…

Leave a Reply

